Your patients' photos stay with you.
Photos are stored separately from the Photos app. You can protect access with Face ID or your device passcode.
Out of your camera roll
Photos taken in DrPhoto are not automatically saved to the iPhone Photos app.
Locked with Face ID
Protect access to DrPhoto when someone else picks up your phone.

























































































